Nomination committee

According to the principles for the appointment of Vertiseit AB (publ)’s Nomination Committee, the members consist of representatives of the company’s three largest shareholders in terms of votes. Accordingly, before the 2024 Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee consists of the following persons.

Johannes Wårdman, Chairman
On Johan Lind’s mandate

Adrian Nelje
On his own mandate

Klas Karlsson
On Schottenius & Partners AB’s mandate

Principles for the appointment of a nomination committee

At each Annual General Meeting, a Nomination Committee shall submit proposals to the Board.

The Nomination Committee shall represent each of the company’s three largest shareholders in terms of votes or a group of shareholders who have formalized cooperation on Nomination Committee work as of 31 October.

If a shareholder waives, the offer goes on to the shareholder who is subsequently the largest.

Finally, waiver or notification of formalized cooperation is made to the company’s chairman of the board.

If significant changes occur in ownership after 31 October, the Nomination Committee may decide to offer a new owner a seat on the Nomination Committee in accordance with the principles above.

Contact the nomination committee

To nominate a candidate, or in case of other inquiries, contact the Nomination Commitee:

Vertiseit AB (publ)
Att: Nomination Committee
Kyrkogatan 7
432 41 Varberg

Investor Relations

Jonas Lagerqvist
Deputy CEO / CFO
+46 732 036 298